Home Cart | My Account | Main Site
Advanced Search

Beyond the Veil

Music CD: $16.95 $11.02

Product Code: BTV-D ISBN: Availability: In Stock

Add to Cart

> Description

Winner of numerous Catholic music awards, this new album by the gifted young writer and musician Brian Flynn teaches and inspires. These beautiful original songs from Flynn bring a deeper understanding of Catholic theology to the modern music scene, featuring worship songs, Eucharistic hymns and a very moving composition honoring the priesthood, You Are a Priest Forever. It includes a dynamic pro-life song, American Anthem for Life, which weaves patriotic themes with the Judeo-Christian roots of our country. Other gems include Panis Vere (True Bread), Lift High the Cross, Beyond the Veil, Lord Have Mercy and more. 11 songs total.

Track Listing:

1. Beyond the Veil

2. Miracle

3. Lord of Mercy

4. I Believe

5. You Are a Priest Forever

6. Father God

7. Psalm 60

8. I Will Worship You

9. Panis Vere (True Bread)

10. American Anthem for Life

11. Lift High the Cross