Home Cart | My Account | Main Site
Advanced Search

Christmas at Ephesus

Music CD: $17.95 $16.15

Product Code: CAE-D ISBN: Availability: In Stock

Add to Cart

> Description

A perfect companion album to their acclaimed Advent at Ephesus, the Benedictines of Mary share their Christmas joy in these 23 very beautiful hymns that combine classic carols with various Christmas chants from their monastery. Includes Silent Night, Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming, Adeste Fidelis, Puer Natus, Holiest Night, In Dulci Jubilo, The First Nowell, and 16 more gems.

Track Listing:

1. Angels We Have Have Heard on High

2. God Supreme I Know Thee

3. Jesu Redemptor Omnium

4. Adeste Fideles

5. A Babe, So Tender

6. Come All Ye Shepherds

7. Of the Father's Love Begotten

8. For the Love of Me

9. The First Nowell

10. Dies Est Laetitiae

11. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming

12. Heart of the Infant King

13. In Dulci Jubilo

14. Sleep, Holy Babe

15. O Beata Infantia

16. Holiest Night

17. King David's Royal Star

18. Pues Natus

19. In a Manger

20. Omnes de Saba

21. Silent Night

22. Puer Nobis Nascitur

23. Shepherds' Farewell