Home Cart | My Account | Main Site
Advanced Search

Gentle Joy

Music CD: $15.95 $14.35

Product Code: GJ-D ISBN: Availability: In Stock

Add to Cart

> Description

Track Listing:

1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

2. Children Run Joyfully

3. Gentle Night

4. What Child Is This?

5. Away in a Manger

6. The Beautiful Mother

7. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

8. Emmanuel

9. Silent Night

10. O Litle Town of Bethlehem

11. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel