Home Cart | My Account | Main Site
Advanced Search


A Spiritual Journey

Music CD: $18.95 $17.05

Product Code: SACR-D ISBN: 793018292924 Availability: In Stock

Add to Cart

> Description

Sacred marks John McDermott's first recording with the Irish Tenors since rejoining fellow original member Anthony Kearns and Finbar Wright. The Irish Tenors live up to their reputation as "gifted interpreters" with this collection, covering a wide range of spiritual material. Sacred was produced by the Irish Tenors' long-time musical director, Arnie Roth, and includes Be Thou My Vision, Deus Meus, Salve Regina, Amazing Grace, and 11 more hymns.

Full Track List:

1. Deus Meus
2. Be Thou My Vision
3. Morning Has Broken
4. My Love
5. If I Can Help Somebody
6. My Forever Friend
7. Shelter Me
8. Amazing Grace
9. To Do Your Will
10. Hail Glorious St. Patrick
11. How Deep The Father's Love
12. Lord Of The Dance
13. There's No Cross
14. I'll Walk With God
15. Salve Regina