West Side Story Suite

$18.95$15.16 (Black Friday 20% Online Discount) CD
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details
  • Product Code: BWSSD
  • Format: CD
  • ISBN/UPC: 696998935822
  • Length: 0.4
  • Size (HxW): 4.9 x 5.6
  • Availability: In stock
  • Publication date: January 01, 2018
  • Weight: 4 oz
  • All Categories
    Music > Contemporary
Grammy Award-winning virtuoso violinist Joshua Bell debuts with this original arrangement from Leonard Bernstein's West Side Story, considered by many the pinnacle of musical theater. West Side Story Suite includes breathtaking arrangements of Bernstein's classic songs Maria, Tonight and more, plus other hit pieces from Bernstein that displays the passionate virtuosity of Joshua Bell, including New York, New York and Serenade.

Track List:

1 West Side Story Suite
2 "Lonely Town" from On The Town
3 "Make Our Garden Grow" from Candide
4 Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": Phaedrus: Pausanias (Lento - Allegro)
5 Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": Aristo Phanes (Allegretto)
6 Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": Eryximachus (Presto)
7 Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": Agathon (Adagio)
8 Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": Socrates: Alcibiades (Molto Tenuto - Allegro Molto Vivace)
9 "New York, New York" from On The Town


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought