Brother Francis set of 18

$164.95 Set
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details

This set includes the following titles:

The Days of Advent • BFDAM
The Ten Commandments • BFTCM
The Saints Our Heavenly Friends • BFSM
You Are Special • BFYSM
Confirmation • BFCOM
O Holy Night • BFFCM
Forgiven! Confession • BFFM
The Rosary • BFRM
The Bread of Life The Eucharist • BFBLM
Let’s Pray! A Lesson on Prayer • BFLPM
Born into the Kingdom Baptism • BFBKM
A Life-Giving Prayer The Mass • BFMAM
He is Risen The Resurrection • BFHRM
Joy Tunes Collection #1 • BFJTM
The Sacraments • BFSACM
Following in His Footsteps • BFFHFM
The Stations of the Cross • BFSCM
The Kingdom • BFKM


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought