CCC Films Set of 8

The Saints Collection

$84.95 Set
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details

Buy the eight popular CCC Saints films together for one special price!

The Saints Collection includes these films:

  • The Day Sun Danced: The True Story of Fatima
  • Francis: The Knight of Assisi
  • Nicholas: The Boy Who Became Santa
  • Bernadette: Princess of Lourdes
  • Francis Xavier and the Samurai's Lost Treasure
  • Patrick: Brave Shepherd of the Emerald Isle
  • My Secret Friend: A Guardian Angel Story
  • Juan Diego: Messenger of Guadalupe


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought