Josh Groban: Noel

10th Anniversary Edition

$18.95$17.06 (Online discount) CD
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details
  • Product Code: JGND
  • Format: CD
  • ISBN/UPC: 093624909484
  • Height: 4.9
  • Size: 5.6 x 0.4
  • Availability: In stock
  • Publication date: January 01, 2018
  • Weight: 3.12 oz
  • All Categories
    Music > Seasonal

10th Anniversary Edition!

One of the biggest selling Christmas albums of all time is celebrating it’s 10 year anniversary. This is the first Christmas album by the hugely popular American tenor with the stunningly rich, beautiful voice that seems to appeal to all ages and music fans. Four new songs have been added to this new anniversary edition.

  • Silent Night
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  • Ave Maria
  • Angels we Have Heard On High
  • Thankful
  • The Christmas Song
  • What Child is This?
  • The First Noel (with Faith Hill)
  • Petit Papa Noel
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Panis Angelicus
  • Come All Ye Faithful (with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
  • White Christmas (NEW)
  • Christmas Time Is Here (with Tony Bennett) (NEW)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (NEW)
  • Happy Xmas (War is Over) (NEW)
  • Believe
  • Holy Night


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Other products you might like

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought