Home Cart | My Account | Main Site
Advanced Search

In the Bleak Midwinter

Music CD: $14.95 $13.45

Product Code: IBM-D ISBN: Availability: In Stock

Add to Cart

> Description

The very gifted young Catholic music group is back with another soul-elevating collection of a very unique combination of classic Advent, Christmas & Epiphany hymns. Their soaring vocals, with beautiful piano, violin and cello includes stunning arrangements of O Come O Come Emmanuel , Creator of the Stars of Night, Silent Night, Lo How A Rose,O Holy Night, We Three Kings, In the Bleak Midwinter and four more gems.

Track Listing:

1. Wonder (Advent)

2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus

3. O Come O Come Emmanuel

4. Creator of the Stars at Night

5. Joy (Christmastide)

6. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

7. O Come All Ye Faithful

8. Lo How a Rose

9. O Holy Night

10. Offering (Epiphany)

11. We Three Kings

12. As With Gladness

13. In the Bleak Midwinter

14. Silent Night