Home Cart | My Account | Main Site
Advanced Search

The Priests: Noel

Music CD: $15.95 $14.35

Product Code: NOEL-D ISBN: Availability: In Stock

Add to Cart

> Description

The singing priestly trio from Ireland who broke the Guinness world record for the fastest selling classical debut alum of all time release their third album with some of the most celebrated and cherished Christmas carols ever. It is a solemnly beautiful recording, stately and humble and full of grace. The 13 Christmas classics here include God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman, What Child Is This, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, Oh Come All Ye Faithful, O Holy Night, Coventry Carol, Away in the Manger, Silent Night and five more favorites. This new recording by the popular singing priests is sure to be the top Christmas album of the season !

Track Listing:

1. Ding Dong Merrily On High

2. The First Nowell

3. Sussex Carol

4. Little Drummer Boy / Peace on Earth

5. The Holly And The Ivy

6. Away In A Manger

7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

8. In The Bleak Midwinter

9. In Dulci Jubilo

10. Joy To The World

11. Silent Night

12. O Come All Ye Faithful

13. What Child Is This

14. Hark The Herald Angels Sing