The Chronicles of Narnia Set

$45.00 Paperback
In stock
Other Editions and Formats
Product Details
  • Product Code: CN7P
  • ISBN/UPC: 9780061992889
  • Availability: In stock
  • Weight: 109oz
  • Categories:

Read The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this seven book box set, containing mass market paperback editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series. C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with a magical realm where worlds come and go at the toss of a ring, where boys and girls become kings and queens, where there are more talking creatures than people.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia-The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle -with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes.