Winter - Voces8

$17.95$16.16 (Online discount) CD
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details
  • Product Code: WINTD
  • Format: CD
  • ISBN/UPC: 028948309689
  • Height: 4.9
  • Size: 6.5 x 0.4
  • Availability: In stock
  • Publication date: October 19, 2016
  • Weight: 15.2 oz
  • All Categories
    Music > Chant
    Music > Seasonal

The internationally renown singing group, Voces8, conjures up a pristine, snow-covered landscape through an immersive choral sound, capturing the serene beauty of the season. Winter features pieces by composers from northern climes, including Arvo Pärt's Nunc Dimittis, Ólafur Arnalds' For Now I Am Winter, and Henry Purcell's Cold Song, as well as In The Bleak Midwinter, The Fruits Of Silence and 9 more beauties.

Other products you might like

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought