By (Artist): Andrea Bocelli
$14.95$13.46 (Online discount) CD
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details
  • Product Code: SID
  • Format: CD
  • Length: 0.3
  • Size (HxW): 4.9 x 5.6
  • Availability: In stock
  • Publication date: October 23, 2018
  • Weight: 3.84 oz
  • All Categories
    Music > Classics
    Music > Inspirational

In his first recording of all-new material in 14 years, the greatly beloved Italian tenor presents an album in which he returns to his roots, with an intimate collection of songs that celebrate love, faith and family. A set of powerful, inspirational songs, including interpolations of classical themes, and an all-encompassing message of the power for good of love, family and music. The album will also feature duets with globally renowned artists. Produced by legendary producer Bob Ezrin, the album features Andrea Bocelli’s debut single, If Only, and a first ever recorded duet with his son Matteo Bocelli.   


Track listing

1. Ali di Libertà 
2. Amo Soltanto Te 
3. Un'Anima 
4. If Only 
5. Gloria The Gift Of Life
6. Fall On Me 
7. We Will Meet Once Again
8. I Am Here
9. Vertigo
10. Vivo
11. Dormi Dormi
12. Ave Maria Pietas  


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought