The Collected Works of G. K. Chesterton, Vol. 7

The Ball and the Cross, Manalive, The Flying Inn

$29.95$25.46 (Online IP Book Discount) Paperback
In stock

Other Editions and Formats
Product Details
  • Product Code: 87P
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN/UPC: 9780898709988
  • Length: 1.7
  • Size (HxW): 8 x 5.3
  • Pages: 666
  • Availability: In stock
  • Publication date: May 31, 2004
  • Weight: 24 oz
  • All Categories
    Fiction-Literature > Series
This seventh volume of the Collected works of G.K. Chesterton brings together three of this most acclaimed works of fiction, with introduction and notes by Chesterton scholar Iain Benson. A must for serious fans of Chesterton, this features the same quality and sturdy binding as the other volumes in this series.

G. K. Chesterton

G. K. Chesterton was one of the most beloved and prolific authors of the twentieth century. He wrote dozens of popular books on a variety of topics and thousands of essays. His works include Orthodoxy, The Everlasting ManThe Man Who Was Thursday, and the Father Brown mystery stories.


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought